Erasmus+ Partner intézmények

 

Ország/intézmény neve

Intézmény címe

 

Intézmény Erasmus kódja

ERASMUS koordinátorok adatai

név

e-mail

ANGLIA

 

 

 

 

Newman University College, Birmingham

 

Genners Lane, Bartley Green,

Birmingham

B32 3NT UK

UK BIRMING08

Tina McLoughlin

T.McLoughlin@staff.newman.ac.uk

AUSZTRIA

 

 

 

 

Alpen-Adria-Universität Klagenfurt

Universitätstrasse 65-67. A-9020 Klagenfurt

A KLAGENF01

Mag. Marco Meisser Georg Gombos

marco.messier@aau.at georg.gombos@aau.at

Hochschule für Agrar- und Umweltpädagogik

Angermayergasse 1. A-1130 Wien

A WIEN15

Beate Kralicek

Beate.KRALICEK@agrarumweltpaedagogik.ac.at

Kirchliche Paedagogische Hochschule Graz

Lange Gasse 2 A-8010 Graz

A GRAZ08

Maria Fasching

Mag. Christiana Glettler

maria.fasching@kphgraz.at  christiana.glettler@kphgraz.at

Pädagogische Hochschule Steiermark

Hasnerplatz 12 A-8010 Graz

A GRAZ04

Mag. Susanne Linhofer

Heiko Vogl, MA

Kamitz Katharina

susanne.linhofer@phst.at heiko.vogl@phst.at Katharina.Kamitz@phst.at

Pädagogische Hochschule  Salzburg

Akademiestraße 23. A-5020 Salzburg

A SALZBUR03

Prof. Mag. Marina Grogger Mag. Giorgia Disa

marina.grogger@phsalzburg.at giorgia.disa@phsalzburg.at

Private Pädagogische Hochschule Burgenland

Thomas  A. Edison Straße 1. A-7000 Eisenstadt

A EISENST01

Michaela Auner

Mag. Irma Ortner-Lidy

Mag. Javier Silvestrini

michaela.auner@ph-burgenland.at Irma.Ortner-Lidy@ph-burgenland.at

Javier.silvestrini@ph-burgenland.at

Private Pädagogische Hochschule der Diözese Linz

Salesianumweg 3. A-4020 Linz

A LINZ04

Mag. Angelika Höfler

angelika.hoefler@ph-linz.at.

CIPRUS

 

 

 

 

University of Nicosia

46 Makedonitissas Ave. P. O.

Box 24005

1700 Nicosia, Cyprus

CY NICOSIA14

Dr. Melpo Iacovidou Evi Eftychiou

iacovidou.m@unic.ac.cy eftychiou.e@unic.ac.cy

CSEHORSZÁG

 

 

 

 

Palacký University, Olomouc

Křížkovského 8 771 47 Olomouc

CZ OLOMOUC01

Mgr. Yvona Vyhnánková

Mgr. Alena Vavrdová, Ph.D.

yvona.vyhnankova@upol.cz alena.vavrdova@upol.cz

GÖRÖGORSZÁG

 

 

 

 

University of Patras

Department of Educational Science and

Early Childhood Education

University of Patras

University Campus

265 04 Rio Patras

Greece 

 

G PATRA01

Dr. Thanassis Karalis

karalis@upatras.gr

 

HORVÁTORSZÁG

 

 

 

 

University of Zadar

Sveučilište u Zadru

Ulica Mihovila Pavlinovića bb 23 000 Zadar, Croatia

HR ZADAR01

Maja Kolega, prof.

Tamara Kisovar Ivanda PhD

mkolega@unizd.hr tivanda@unizd.hr

LENGYELORSZÁG

 

 

 

 

Jesuit University Ignatianum in Krakow Faculty of Education

ul. Kopernica 26.

31-501 Kraków

Poland

PL KRAKOW19

Anna Turlej

erasmus@ignatianum.edu.pl

University of Szczecin Faculty of Languages

ul. Piastow 40b 71-065 Szczecin

Poland

PL SZCZECI01

Prof. dr. hab. Éwa Komorowska

dziekfil@univ.szczecin.pl

University of Warmia and Mazury in Olsztyn

ul. Zolnierska 14 10-561 Olsztyn, Poland

PL OLSZTYN01

Dr. Monika Grochalska

monica.grochalska@uwm.edu.pl

NÉMETORSZÁG

 

 

 

 

Katholische Stiftungfachhochschule

München

International Office Preysingstr. 83

81667 München

D MUNCHEN07

Andrea Gavrilina, M.A. Karin Unger

Andrea.Gavrilina@ksfh.de Karin.Unger@ksfh.de

Fachakademie für Sozialpädagogik der christlichen Jugendhilfe (FAKS)

(csak szakmai gyakorlat lehetséges!)

Auf der Halde 29 

87439 Kempten 

Germany

 

Dr. Claudia Spindler

Rita Fuchs-Lagassé

Waltraud Stehmer-Gomm

info@faks-kempten.de fuchs_lagasse@hotmail.com stehmer-gomm@gmx.de

NORVÉGIA

 

 

 

 

Queen Maud University College of Early Childhood Education

Thrond Nergaards veg 7,  N-7044 Trondheim

N TRONDHE06

Anne Sine van Marion

asvm@dmmh.no

OLASZORSZÁG

 

 

 

 

University of Cagliari

Faculty for Humanistic Studies

Via Is Mirrionis 1.

09123 Cagliari, Italy

I CAGLIAR01

Dr. Gabriella Baptist

baptist@unica.it

University of Catania

Piazza Universitá 2 95131 Catania, Italy

I CATANIA01

Andrea Rapisarda

andrea.rapisarda@ct.infn.it umi@unict.it

Universitá degli Studi di Salerno

Via Giovanni Paolo II, 132 - 84084 - Fisciano (SA)

I SALERNO01

Nunzia Fraiese

erasmus@unisa.it

PORTUGÁLIA

 

 

 

 

Universidade do Minho Institute of Education

Campus de Gualtar

4705-057 Braga, Portugal

P BRAGA01

Beatriz Araújo

Alexandra Gomes

sri@sri.uminho.pt magomes@ie.uminho.pt

ROMÁNIA

 

 

 

 

Sapientia Hungarian University of

Transylvania – Faculty of Sciences and Arts

400193 Cluj-Napoca Calea Turzii nr. 4.

Romania

RO CLUJNAP 07

Boglárka Veress

Katalin Albert

Dr. Dezső Szenkovics

veress.boglarka@sapientia.ro albert.kati@kv.sapientia.ro szenkovics@kv.sapientia.ro

Sapientia Hungarian University of

Transylvania – Faculty of Technical and Social Sciences and Arts

400112 Cluj-Napoca Matei Corvin nr. 4.

Romania

RO CLUJNAP 07

Boglárka Veress

Burista Cecília

 

veress.boglarka@sapientia.ro

buristacecilia@sicolorum.ro

 

Partium Christian University

410209 Oradea

Romania

RO ORADEA02

Ms. Tímea Ardelean Ms. Krisztina Bartha

erasmuspke@gmail.com krisztinabartha@yahoo.co.uk

 

SPANYOLORSZÁG

 

 

 

 

University of Valladolid

 

C/Plaza de Santa Cruz 8.

E-47002 Valladolid

 

E VALLADO01

José Ramón Gonzalez Garcia

Esmeralda Lorenzo

José Luis Parejo Llanos

relint@uva.es

esmeraldaadoracion.lorenzo@uva.es jlparejo@pdg.uva.es

University of Barcelona

Faculty of Teacher Training

Passeig Vall d’Hebron, 171. 08035 Barcelona

E BARCELO01

Dr. Miquel Robert

ori-ffp@ub.edu

Camilo José Cela University 

Faculty of Social Sciences and Education

C/ Castillo de Alarcón, 49   

Urb. Villafranca del Castillo   28692 Madrid

E MADRID33

Prof. Isabel Morales 

imorales@ucjc.edu

Universidad  de La Laguna Facultad de

Educación

A.C. 456 San Cristóbal de La

Laguna, 

Santa Cruz de Tenerife, 

Spain

E TENERIF01

Antonio Jesús Sosa Alonso

 

vice3fe@ull.edu.es

University of Granada Faculty of Education

Complejo Administrativo Triunfo, Cuesta del Hospicio, s/n     E-18071 Granada

E GRANADA01

Dr. Katia Caballero

vrinternacional@ugr.es

Universitat de Valencia Facultat de Magisteri

Pl. Cisneros, 4

Palau de Cerveró

46003 Valencia

E VALENCI01

Guillermo Palao Moreno

relaciones.internacionales@uv.es erasmus.agreements@uv.es Jose.Insa@uv.es

SVÁJC

 

 

 

 

Institut Vorschul-/Unterstufe der Pädagogischen Hochschule der

Fachhochschule Nordwestschweiz,

Abteilung Brugg

Baslerstrasse 45

CH-5200 Brugg

CH-WINDISC02

CH BRUGG02

Prof. Dr. Walter F. Rohrer

 

walter.rohrer@fhnw.ch

SVÉDORSZÁG

 

 

 

 

Uppsala University Department of Education

von Kraemers allé 1 A, 752 37 Uppsala

S UPPSALA01

Katarina Gahne

katarina.gahne@edu.uu.se

SZLOVÁKIA

 

 

 

 

Constantine the Philosopher University in Nitra

Tr. A. Hlinku 1. 949 74 Nitra, 

SK NITRA01

PaeDr. Marcela Verešová, PhD PaeDr. Zofia Bárcziová

mveresova@ukf.sk zbarcziova@ukf.sk

Catholic University in Ruzomberok 

Katolícka univerzita v Ružomberku

Nam. A. Hlinku 60, 034 01

Ružomberok

SK RUZOMBE01

Doz. Robert Lapko, ThD, PhD

Mgr. Michaela Moldová Chovancová

robert.lapko@ku.sk

michaela.moldova.chovancova@ku.sk

Univerzita J. Selyeho, Komárno Selye János Egyetem

Dostojnícky pavilón 1. P.O.BOX 54.

945 01 Komárno

SK KOMARNO01

Prof. Dr. Ing. Imrich Okenka, PhD

Mgr. Adriana Kinczerová

okenkai@selyeuni.sk kinczera@selyeuni.sk

University of Presov

17. novembra 15

080 01 Prešov

SK PRESOV01

PaedDr Ivana Cimermanová, PhD

erasmus@unipo.sk

Comenius University in Bratislava Faculty of Education

Safárikovo námestie 6 818 06 Bratislava

SK BRATISL02

Prof. RNDr. Ing. Ludomir Slahor PhD

PhDr. Tamara Sojková

Mgr. Milada Scherhauferová,PhD

socrates@rec.uniba.sk

 

scherhauferova@fedu.uniba.sk

SZLOVÉNIA

 

 

 

 

University of Maribor

Depatment of Preschool Education

Slomškov trg 15, 2000 Maribor, Slovenia

SI MARIBOR01

Jelena Krivograd

jelena.krivograd@um.si

TÖRÖKORSZÁG

 

 

 

 

Hacettepe University

Faculty of Education

Division of Preschool Education

Rektörlük Binası- 1. Kat,

Beytepe, 06532

Ankara, Turkey

TR ANKARA03

Dr. Arif Yilmaz

Prof. Dr. Sibel Aksu 

arif@hacettepe.edu.tr abofisi@hacettepe.edu.tr

Istanbul Commerce University

Sütlüce Mahallesi, Imrahor

Caddesi, No: 90, Beyoglu 34445, Istanbul

TR ISTANBU10

Gülden Bulut

gbulut@ticaret.edu.tr

Istanbul Kemerburgaz University

Mahmutbey Dilmenler

Cad. No: 26 Bagcilar, Istanbul

TR ISTANBU38

Senay Gümüs

senay.gumus@kemerburgaz.edu.tr

Necmettin Erbakan University

Ankara Cd. No 74 TR-42250 Konya

TR KONYA 04

Prof. Dr. Nurhan Ünüsan

Meryem  Alkis (hallgatói mobilitás) Mustafa Isik (oktatói mobilitás)

nunusan@konya.edu.tr erasmus@konya.edu.tr erasmus@konya.edu.tr

University of Yüzüncü Yil

65000 Van, Turkey

TR VAN01

Doc. Dr. Arif Kivrak

akivrak@yyu.edu.tr